Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff Directory

Need Help?

You’ve come to the right place. Our staff assists CSANR, Mount Vernon NWREC and Puyallup REC primarily from office locations in Mount Vernon and Puyallup.

If you are unsure who you should contact regarding a specific support function, look for a list of contacts under Contact Information on the resource page for each support function or consult the current Administrative Support Contacts (.pdf) list.


Daniel Gorton
Facilities Manager
Chad Kruger
Wenatchee Tree Fruit Research & Extension Center 
Director, Center for Sustaining Agriculture & Natural Resources
Carol Miles
Director, Mount Vernon Northwestern Washington Research & Extension Center
Todd Murray
Director, Puyallup Research & Extension Center
Benjamin Swick
Agriculture and Maintenance Manager
Tatum Weed
Associate Director, Mount Vernon NWREC and Puyallup REC
Georgine Yorgey
Associate Director, CSANR


Mount Vernon NWREC

Jennifer Buckles
Fiscal Specialist 2
Lisa Friend
Fiscal Analyst 2/Grant Specialist
Sarah Sonnenfeld
Administrative Assistant 2

Puyallup REC

Jean Canonica
Fiscal Analyst 3 (Budget Manager)
Andrea Engle
Fiscal Specialist 2
Charity Johnson
Administrative Assistant 2
Andrew ‘Drew’ Lewis
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor (Budget Manager)
Andrew Mack
Graphic Designer/Illustrator